first%20dromara001002.gif
HARVEST THANKSGIVING – Sunday 1st October 2017. Rev Kenny Hanna will declare the pulpit vacant at the morning service. Rev Hanna will also preach at evening service.

WEEK OF OUTREACH – Sunday 5th November to Friday 10th November 2017.
Sunday 5th November - 11.30am - Rev Noel Agnew
Monday 6th November - Dr Gilbert Carson
Tuesday 7th November - Rachel Barclay
Wednesday 8th November - Billy Patterson
Thursday 9th November - Elaine Price
Friday 10th November - William Sayers

GIRLS’ BRIGADE
Thursday 31st August 2017 – 7.00-8.00pm – Registration night for all sections
Thursday 7th September 2017 – 6.45-9.15pm – Recommencement for all sections
Sunday 8th October 2017 – 3.00-4.00pm – Enrolment Service
Thursday 2nd November 2017 – No GB
Thursday 21st December 2017 – No GB Christmas Holiday
Thursday 28th December 2017 – No GB Christmas Holiday
Saturday 24th February 2018 – 7.30pm – District Coffee Bar, Loughbrickland
Saturday 17th March 2018 – 10.00am-12.30pm – Display rehearsal
Monday 19th March 2018 – 6.30-9.00pm – Company Section rehearsal
Wednesday 21st March 2018 – 6.30-8.45pm – Full dress rehearsal
Friday 23rd and Saturday 24th March 2018 – 7.00-10.00pm – 59th Annual GB Display
Thursday 6th September 2018 – 7.00-8.00pm – Registration night for all sections

BOYS’ BRIGADE
Wednesday 13th September 2017 - 7.00-8.00pm – Registration night for all sections
Wednesday 20th September 2017 – 6.45-9.00pm – Recommencement for all sections
Sunday 12th November 2017 – BB Enrolment Service in
 Dromara Reformed Presbyterian Church (TBC)
Friday 16th and Saturday 17th March 2018 – 7.30pm – Annual BB Display

SUNDAY SCHOOL
Sunday 10th September 2017 – Sunday School recommences
Sunday 10th September 2017 – 11.30am - SS Teachers Dedication Service
Sunday 15th October 2017 – 11.30am – SS Prize Day
Saturday 2nd December 2017 – SS Christmas Party – Time to be confirmed
Sunday 10th December 2017 – SS lead worship? TBC
Sunday 24th December 2017 – No SS – Christmas Holiday
Monday 25th December 2017 – SS sing one song? TBC
Sunday 31st December 2017 – No SS – New Year Holiday
Sunday 1st AND Sunday 8th April 2018 – No SS – Easter
Sunday 6th May 2018 – No SS – May Bank Holiday
Saturday 2nd June 2018 – SS Outing
Sunday 10th June 2018 – Children’s Day/last day of SS

YOUTH CLUB
Friday 15th September 2017 – Recommences
Friday 22nd AND Friday 29th December – Christmas Hols
Friday 5th January 2018 – New Year Holiday
Sunday 28th January 2018 – Bread and cheese lunch
Friday 16th March 2018 – No Youth Club (BB Display)
Friday 23rd March 2018 – No Youth Club (GB Display)
Friday 30th March 2018 – No Youth Club – Easter Holidays
Friday 6th April 2018 - No Youth Club – Easter Holidays
Friday 27th April 2018 – Last night of Youth Club

ARTANA WOMEN’S INSTITUTE
First Monday in the month September 2017 through to May 2018 EXCEPT January 2018 (8th Jan, 2nd Monday in the month)
Hall not required in February 2018.
Committee also acknowledge receipt of a donation of £175.00 for church funds as a token of appreciation.

INSPIRE LADIES GROUP (PW)
Third Monday in the month September 2017 through to April 2018
Sunday 11th February 2018 – Annual PW Service

LEAGUE OF CHURCH LOYALTY
Sunday 4th February 2018 – Prize giving service

COMMUNION
Sunday 19th November 2017
Sunday 20th May 2018

CANDLELIGHT
Sunday 17th December 2017

MOTHERS AND TODDLERS
Monday mornings during term time

TUESDAY MORNING LADIES PRAYER GROUP
10.30am – Tuesday mornings